Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

The Mariner Community Recreation Center is the home to many of our MWR programs!  It houses the Liberty Program, Navy Getaways, Pavilion Rentals, Food and Beverage Snack Bar, Navy Community Recreation which include Special Events, Tickets, Command Function Support, Equipment Rentals and much more!  We are open 365 days a year and have something to offer everyone in our Military Community!

 

Attention NMCI network users: Currently all web registration forms for runs, activities or events do not work on NMCI. Web forms are visible and operational to internet users outside the NMCI network. We apologize for this inconvenience and hope to have the issue resolved soon.

Catering Venue Request

Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

5:00PM

Northwest - National Sticky Bun Day FREE cinnamon roll!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

6:00PM

Northwest - Come Play Battleship!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 24, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty FREE Shuttle to Dave and Busters!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Saturday, February 25, 2017

10:00AM

Northwest - Shuttle to Nauticus

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Sunday, February 26, 2017

11:00AM

Northwest - Liberty Come Play at the Animal Shelter!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Monday, February 27, 2017

6:00PM

Northwest - Liberty Pie Eating Contest!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Town Hall Dinner

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 3, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to Admirals Game

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10:00AM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to Colonial Williamsburg

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Monday, March 6, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Madden Tournament

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

5:00PM

Northwest Liberty - National Cereal Day!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Pool Tournament

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 10, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to Lynnhaven Mall Shuttle leaves at 5:30 p.m.

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 11, 2017

11:00AM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to the Adventure Park

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Sunday, March 12, 2017

11:00AM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to Edinburgh

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Monday, March 13, 2017

11:00AM

Northwest Liberty - NCAA Tournament

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

11:00AM

Northwest - Hoop Dreams

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - NBA Tournament

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

6:00PM

Northwest Liberty - Nerf Gun War at the Gymnasium!

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, March 17, 2017

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Free Trip to AMC Movie Theater at Lynnhaven Mall

Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center