NSA Hampton Roads Headquarters, Portsmouth & Northwest Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Women's Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday
10:00AM

NSA HR Northwest Spring Fling Eggspo

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Underwater Easter Egg Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

5:30PM

Northwest Liberty - Tides Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Swim Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:30PM

Headquarters - Golf Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - Captain's Cup Intramural Golf League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

11:15AM

Northwest - Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, April 25, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Home Run Derby

JFSC Softball Fields

Friday, April 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Teal Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

3:30PM

Northwest - Month of the Military Child Fun Fest

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Saturday, April 27, 2019

10:30AM

Northwest Liberty - Busch Gardens Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

11:00AM

NSA HR - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Thursday, May 2, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Racquetball Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, May 3, 2019

5:30PM

Portsmouth - Grill Your Own Steak Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Intramural Softball League

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, May 11, 2019

7:00AM

Northwest - Washing D.C. Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Mother's Day Brunch

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Catering

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Northwest - Intramural Softball League


Whickham Field