NSA Hampton Roads Headquarters, Portsmouth & Northwest Events

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Swim Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
4:30PM

Headquarters - Golf Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

This event repeats every week on Tuesday
6:00PM

Northwest - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

11:15AM

Northwest - Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Sun Salutations Summer Solstice Celebration

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday
ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Sunday, June 23, 2019

11:00AM

NSA HR Northwest Liberty Trips Animal Shelter

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, June 28, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

10:30AM

NSA HR Northwest Liberty Trips Water Country

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Northwest - Sand Volleyball League

The Northwest Sand Volleyball Court

Thursday, July 4, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - NWA Outdoor Pool Family Fun on the Fourth!

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports 30 & Over Basketball

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Thursday, July 11, 2019

6:00PM

Sensory Friendly Movie Showing

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Community Center

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sand Volleyball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, July 13, 2019

12:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields