Sunday, June 16, 2019

2:00PM

Headquaters - Father's Day Cookout

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

6:00PM

Northwest - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Thursday, June 20, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, June 21, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Sun Salutations Summer Solstice Celebration

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

9:00AM

NNSY - Color Me Awesome Family Fun Run

St. Julian's Creek
1801 Victory Blvd.
Portsmouth, VA

ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 29, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

8:00AM

Northwest - Sand Volleyball League

The Northwest Sand Volleyball Court

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sports 30 & Over Basketball

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

11:00AM

Headquarters - Sand Volleyball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, July 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Powerlifting Competition

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yorktown - 101st Birthday 8k Pier Run

WPNSTA Yorktown - Sports Zone Gym

Friday, August 23, 2019

NAVSTA Norfolk - Run With The Chiefs 5k

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Fort Story - Labor Day 5k

JEB Fort Story - Gym

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

NNSY - Remembrance Run 5K

NNSY - Callaghan Fitness Center

load more