Friday, October 4, 2019

Northwest - National Taco Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Teen Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Northwest - VA Beach Cupcake Festival

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 11, 2019

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Northwest - Happy Birthday Navy

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, October 17, 2019

11:30AM

Oceana - Pumpkin Patch 5k

NAS Oceana - Flightline Fitness Center

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

1:00PM

Headquarters - Dodgeball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

10:30AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

1:30PM

Northwest - Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens Shuttle

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

6:00PM

NNSY - Haunted Happenings

NNSY - Strike Zone Bowling & Community Rec Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

10:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Monster Dash 5K

NAVSTA Norfolk - N-24 Gymnasium

5:00PM

Northwest - Haunted Harvest

NSAHR Northwest - Stewart Campground & RV Park

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Northwest - Tribal Axe

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

load more