Monday, December 9, 2019

Portsmouth - Liberty Christmas Card Station

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Liberty Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

5:00PM

Northwest - Pound & Pour

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

5:30PM

Portsmouth - Polar Express Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, December 14, 2019

9:00AM

Little Creek / Fort Story - Army/Navy 10K Challenge

JEB Fort Story - Gym

3:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Busch Gardens Christmas Town Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, December 20, 2019

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Flap Jack Friday

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Portsmouth - Liberty Christmas Movie Marathon

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Liberty Chillin Holiday Hangout

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, December 27, 2019

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty French Toast Friday

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, January 10, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, January 17, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Movie Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, March 13, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Movie Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:00AM

Northwest - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Parks & Picnic Areas

This event repeats every week on Wednesday