Friday, June 3, 2022

4:00PM

Bike Day to Paradise Creek Park

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Saturday, June 4, 2022

1:00PM

Trip - Tides Game

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Sunday, June 5, 2022

9:00AM

Minute-To-Win-It

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, June 6, 2022

National Best Friends Day

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

5:30PM

Minute to Win it Monday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

9:00AM

Gaming Tournament Tuesday

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

5:30PM

National Chocolate Ice Cream Day

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Thursday, June 9, 2022

9:00AM

Puzzle Thursday

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, June 10, 2022

5:30PM

Film Friday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Saturday, June 11, 2022

5:00PM

Uncorked Wine Festival

Portsmouth - Hospital Point Park

Sunday, June 12, 2022

9:00AM

Minute-To-Win-It

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, June 13, 2022

9:00AM

Father's Day Cards

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

9:00AM

Flag Day

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

9:00AM

Gaming Tournament Tuesday

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesday

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

A Quote from Dad

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Thursday, June 16, 2022

9:00AM

Puzzle Thursday

Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, June 17, 2022

6:00PM

Norfolk Tides Baseball Trip

Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Picnic and Sushi Day

Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

11:00AM

Trip - Busch Gardens

Northwest - Mariner Recreation Center

load more