Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

1:00PM

Headquarters - Table Tennis Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Headquarters - ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Portsmouth - Warm up with Liberty

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Cupid Fitness Shuffle

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

6:30PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Free Admirals Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, February 14, 2020

5:30AM

Northwest - Fitness Row For Roses

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

9:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Valentine's Day: Fondue Friday

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Saturday, February 15, 2020

9:30AM

Headquarters - Whale Watching Trip from Rudee Inlet

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:30AM

Portsmouth - Battle of the Decades: Aerobaton

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Pool Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, February 21, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Burpee Burnout Challenge

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

8:00PM

Portsmouth - Comedy Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Community Center

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Life Size Games Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 27, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

load more