Friday, March 13, 2020

6:30PM

Portsmouth - Paint Night with Wolfe Den Creations

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Movie Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 14, 2020

8:30AM

Portsmouth - Liberty in the Community: Volunteer at Paradise Creek

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

10:00AM

Headquarters - St. Patrick's Day Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Monday, March 16, 2020

Northwest - College Basketball Bracket Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - St. Patrick's Day Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, March 20, 2020

5:00PM

Portsmouth - Greenbrier Mall Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

9:00AM

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Sunday, March 22, 2020

12:45PM

Portsmouth - Bowl-a-Rama

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, March 27, 2020

6:00PM

Headquarters - Paint Nite at Pub One

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

6:00PM

Portsmouth - Glow Yoga

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, March 28, 2020

12:30PM

Portsmouth - Last One Standing Aquatic Obstacle Course Competition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, April 3, 2020

6:30PM

Portsmouth - Paint Night with Wolfe Den Creations

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Saturday, April 4, 2020

10:00AM

Northwest - Spring Fling Eggspo

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:00AM

Northwest - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Parks & Picnic Areas

This event repeats every week on Wednesday
4:30PM

Headquarters - Masters Par 3 Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, April 11, 2020

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Underwater Egg Hunt

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Swing Into Spring Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, April 24, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarter - Earth Day 5K: Reduce, Recycle, Reuse and Run

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

load more