Friday, November 15, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Craft Beer & Oyster Fest

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, November 16, 2019

10:30AM

Headquarters - Two Person Turkey Shoot Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, November 22, 2019

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Thursday, November 28, 2019

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Free Thanksgiving Dinner

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, December 5, 2019

10:30AM

Headquarters - One-Rep Max Bench Press & Endurance Competition

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Friday, December 6, 2019

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Thursday, December 12, 2019

5:00PM

Northwest - Pound & Pour

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, January 10, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, January 17, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Movie Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Dive In Movie

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, March 13, 2020

7:00PM

Portsmouth - Movie Night

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:00AM

Northwest - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Parks & Picnic Areas

This event repeats every week on Wednesday