Sunday, July 14, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - NFL ProCamp (Hosted by three-time Super Bowl champion LeGarrette Blount)

NAVSTA Norfolk - Q-80 Ball Fields

Friday, July 19, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Bark in the Park

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, July 25, 2019

12:00PM

Northwest - Aqua Action

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Friday, July 26, 2019

10:00AM

Headquarters - Powerlifting Competition

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, July 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Thursday, August 1, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Indoor Soccer League

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, August 10, 2019

8:00AM

Sewells Point Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Thursday, August 15, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Bike-A-Thon Glow Ride I

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, August 16, 2019

8:00AM

Northwest - Summer Disc Golf

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11:15AM

Northwest - Intramural Flag Football

NSAHR Northwest - Parks & Picnic Areas

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

6:30PM

Free Movie Night Shuttle to Main Gate Theater

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

This event repeats Second Wednesday
Every 12 months

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

6:30PM

Free Movie Night Shuttle to Main Gate Theater

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

This event repeats Fourth Wednesday
Every 12 months

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center