Friday, August 10, 2018

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Norfolk Tides Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Headquarters - Night Out with the Tides

7:30PM

Northwest - Dive-In Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, August 11, 2018

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

10:00AM

Portsmouth - Row-B-Que

Hospital Point Beach

10:30AM

Northwest - Liberty Busch Gardens Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, August 12, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, August 17, 2018

Portsmouth - Bench Press Competition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

5:00PM

Headquarters - Back To School Bash

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

7:30PM

Headquarters - Cinema Under The Stars (Paddington 2)

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, August 18, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 20, 2018

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Pool Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Apples to Apples Game

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, August 25, 2018

10:00AM

Northwest - Liberty Kings Dominion Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, August 26, 2018

11:00AM

Northwest - Liberty Animal Shelter Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, August 27, 2018

Headquarters - Lunchtime Intramural Flag Football Registration

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9:00AM

Hampton Roads Servicing Our Schools Initiative

NSAHR - School Liaison Officer

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Movie Premier Viewing

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

11:00AM

Headquarters - Lunchtime Intramural Flag Football

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, September 8, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

load more