Saturday, March 20, 2021

2:00PM

Northwest - First Day of Spring Cookout

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, March 22, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Minute to Win it Mondays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, March 26, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Crafts Curbside Pick-Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Northwest - Movie Premier Friday

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Town Hall Dinner

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, April 2, 2021

3:00PM

Northwest - Easter Giveaways

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Easter Egg Decorating & Crafts

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, April 5, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Minute to Win it Mondays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, April 9, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Mermaids & Dolphins Craft

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, April 10, 2021

10:00AM

Northwest - Lawn Game Saturday

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Monday, April 12, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Grilled Cheese Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

5:30PM

Northwest - Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, April 16, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Cross Stitch Craft

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Headquarters - Magic & More Drive Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

5:30PM

Northwest - New Movie Night

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, April 19, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

5:30PM

Northwest - Minute to Win it Mondays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Headquarters - Virtual Earth Day 5K

Virtual

4:00PM

Northwest - Bowling Night

NSAHR Northwest - Retro Bowling Center

load more