Sunday, May 2, 2021

12:00PM

Northwest - Mother's Day Craft Kit Giveaway

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

"Mommy & Me" Shout Out to Mom Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Friday, May 7, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Curbside Pick-up Crafts for Kids

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Headquarters - DIY Bottle Top Crab Craft Kit Drive Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

5:00PM

Headquarters - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

6:00PM

Northwest - Military Spouse Appreciation Day

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Portsmouth - Virtual Trash to Treasure Contest

Thursday, May 13, 2021

International Day of Living Together in Peace

This event repeats every week on Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Reading Club Contest

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Women on Weights

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, May 21, 2021

11:00AM

Northwest - Murph Fitness Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

7:00PM

Northwest - Virtual Family Game Night

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

2:30PM

Portsmouth - No Dough Tuesdays: DIY Meal Kits

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, May 28, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Curbside Pick-up Crafts for Kids

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Wine Glass Candle Holders

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Virtual Sunset Photograph Contest

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

12:00PM

Headquarters - DIY Face Mask Craft Kit Drive Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Sunday, June 13, 2021

12:00PM

Northwest - Father's Day Gift Giveaway

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, June 18, 2021

3:30PM

Portsmouth - DIY Bottle Cap Art

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

load more