Monday, August 23, 2021

Share Your Best Summer Memories Photo Contest

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

2:30PM

Back to School Curbside Pick Up

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

2:30PM

No Dough Tuesdays: DIY Meal Kits

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Friday, August 27, 2021

5:00PM

Back to School Supply Drive-Thru

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

6:00PM

Night Out with the Tides

Saturday, August 28, 2021

8:30PM

Portsmouth - Summer movie Night by the River

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, August 30, 2021

Share Your Back to School Photo Contest

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Virtual 14 Day Photograph Challenge

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
11:00AM

September Birthday Treats

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:30PM

September Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Friday, September 3, 2021

11:00AM

Labor Day Weekend BBQ

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Monday, September 6, 2021

5:30PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Thursday, September 9, 2021

4:00PM

Bark in the Park

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, September 10, 2021

Portsmouth - Remembrance Run

Headquarters - Remembrance Run

11:00AM

Milkshake Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

4:00PM

DIY Butterfly Garden

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Northwest - Remembrance Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

load more