NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Please take two minutes to complete a survey of our programs. Your feedback helps us serve you better!
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/AquaticsNorthwest

Lap and open swim is available free to all DoD ID cardholders. Swim lessons are offered in July and August(call for pricing).

NSA Hampton Roads Fitness Centers offers Youth Fitness Orientations. The orientation will allow eligible youth the privilege of using the fitness center with a parent or guardian. A download is available on this page for more information.

Phone Numbers:
(757) 421-8268
(757) 421-8303

Events

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Portsmouth - Swim Lessons

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Northwest - Tennis

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Sunday, April 7, 2019

3:30PM

Little Creek - Mega Bingo

JEB Little Creek - Bingo

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Women's Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, April 19, 2019

11:00AM

Headquarters - Women's Hoops Skills Challenge

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, April 22, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, May 24, 2019

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

9:00AM

Headquarters - W.O.W. Clinic

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Portsmouth NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 19, 2019

Portsmouth CFL Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Mission Nutrition

1427 Mitscher Ave.
Bldg. NH-45
Norfolk, VA 23511

Thursday, September 26, 2019

HQ NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, September 27, 2019

Northwest NOFFS: Workshop

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Monday, October 21, 2019

Portsmouth CFL Certification Course

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, December 13, 2019

Northwest NOFFS: Certification Course

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym