Relocation Assistance Programs

Relocation Assistance Programs - Foreign Born Spouses Connection

Feeling lonely, homesick, or isolated? Just want to talk to someone from your part of the world? Join other foreign-born military spouses to network and share resources, discuss the American way of life, develop friendships, and learn about the many resources available to make your new life experience positive.

More Information

Relocation Assistance Programs - Overseas Transfer Workshop

Will you be transferring overseas soon? This helpful single-session workshop is a great way to prepare yourself and your family for this challenging adventure. Information will be provided on household goods and auto shipment, financial planning, travel arrangements and passports, personal security, and culture shock. Open to active duty service members, spouses, and dependents 12 years and older.

More Information

Relocation Assistance Programs - Smooth Move Workshop

Transferring to a new duty station? This single-session workshop offers tips to help make your move as "painless" as possible! Topics include hints on shipping household goods, travel and financial planning, entitlements, family preparation, and ways to reduce relocation stress. Open to all active duty, retiring, and separating military personnel, and their families.

More Information

 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Monday, December 16, 2019

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Thursday, December 19, 2019

8:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Monday, January 13, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

1:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, January 16, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, January 30, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Friday, February 7, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Monday, February 10, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Monday, March 2, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ Newport News

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

9:00AM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Thursday, March 5, 2020

9:00AM

Overseas Transfer Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5:00PM

Smooth Move Workshop

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek