NSA Hampton Roads (HQ, NW, P) Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Friday, December 3, 2021

Virtual Christmas Light Scavenger Hunt

6:00PM

Holiday Lights Trip to the Beach

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, December 4, 2021

8:00AM

Breakfast with Santa (Registration Full)

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

12:00PM

Field Trip - Admirals Game

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, December 6, 2021

4:00PM

Minute to Win it

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00AM

Your Stuff Animal Sleepover Adventure - Holiday Edition

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

5:00PM

Holly Jolly Festivus Drive-Thru

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, December 11, 2021

6:00PM

Illumination Celebration

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12:00PM

Gingerbread House Building Contest

NSAHR Northwest - Community Recreation

Monday, December 13, 2021

Virtual Ugly Sweater Contest

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Thursday, December 16, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Friday, December 17, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

6:00PM

Paint Night at Pub One

NSAHR Headquarters - Pub One Grille

Saturday, December 18, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Sunday, December 19, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Monday, December 20, 2021

ALL DAY

Share Your Holiday Decorations Photo Contest

Facebook @NavyLifeMA

Airport Shuttles

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care