Naval Support Activity Hampton Roads

 

 

NSA Hampton Roads MWR Welcome Aboard Information Guide

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

4:00PM

Portsmouth - Swim Clinic

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Apples to Apples Game

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, August 25, 2018

10:00AM

Northwest - Liberty Kings Dominion Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Sunday, August 26, 2018

11:00AM

Northwest - Liberty Animal Shelter Trip

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

9:00AM

Hampton Roads Servicing Our Schools Initiative

NSAHR - School Liaison Officer

5:30PM

Northwest - Liberty Movie Premier Viewing

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

11:00AM

Headquarters - Lunchtime Intramural Flag Football

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, September 8, 2018

8:00AM

NSAHR - Summer Run Series

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, September 14, 2018

5:30PM

Portsmouth - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

7:30PM

Headquarters - Cinema Under The Stars (TBD)

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, September 15, 2018

ENDS
12:00AM

Portsmouth - Great Navy Campout

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Friday, September 21, 2018

7:00AM

Headquarters - Titan Challenge Command Edition

JFSC Soccer Field

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Saturday, October 13, 2018

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Kid's Obstacle Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Thursday, October 18, 2018

1:00PM

Headquarters - Sports Dodgeball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, November 2, 2018

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5k

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Monday, December 31, 2018

Portsmouth - Beat The Ball 5k

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

btn-search
Filter By ALL

C

D

Deployed Forces Fitness - ph: 757-444-7635

F

N

NSAHR - School Liaison Officer - ph: 757-921-5876

NSAHR Northwest - Galley - ph: 757-421-8328

NSAHR Northwest - NEX - ph: 757-421-8254

Job Title Job Number Installation Closing Date
Job Number:
N/A
Installation:
Closing Date: