NSA Hampton Roads (HQ, NW, P) Fleet & Family Readiness

 

Navy MWR & CYP Featured Events

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS Battle Watch Tournament

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Friday

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

5:00PM

Headquarters - Donald Ross Cup Nine Hole League

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, June 26, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Red, White & Blue Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, July 18, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - The Open Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, August 7, 2020

4:00PM

Portsmouth - NMCP Family Fun Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - Community Recreation Center

Saturday, August 15, 2020

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Club Championship

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, September 26, 2020

8:00AM

Headquarters - Sewells Point Two Day Two Man Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Saturday, October 3, 2020

9:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 16, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

11:00AM

Headquarters - Fall Folly Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, November 13, 2020

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Saturday, November 14, 2020

10:00AM

Headquarters - Turkey Shoot Golf Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Thursday, December 31, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Noon Year's Eve 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

 

 

 

Navy MWR Newsletter Signup
The monthly Navy MWR email newsletter highlights the latest specials, activities and events that are available on Navy installations in the Hampton Roads, VA area. Sign up today!
 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care