NSAHR Portsmouth - 24/7 Center

NSA HR Portsmouth 24/7 Center is a 24-hour, seven days a week childcare facility.  Our facility caters to the shift working active duty, DoD civilian and government contractor, whose work hours are outside of the general Monday to Friday working hours. Verification of shift work schedule status is required.  We provide child service for ages six weeks to 12 years old. Designed with the feel of a daytime Child Development Center (CDC) and a home at night atmosphere, our 24/7 Center provides quality care around the clock. We offer a variety of program activities with warm, loving care that encourages growth, development and self-confidence.

The 24/7 Center also offers hourly care (based on availability) as well as emergency care for patients at the hospital. We are located on the back end of the parking garage, across the street from Fisher House

 

Events

Saturday, May 25, 2019

9:00AM

Oceana/Dam Neck - Community Yard Sale

NAS Oceana - Main Gate Park

Saturday, June 8, 2019

5:00PM

NSA Hampton Roads Uncorked Wine Festival

Hospital Point Park
Portsmouth, VA 23708

Sunday, June 16, 2019

2:00PM

Headquaters - Father's Day Cookout

NSAHR Headquarters - Sewells Point Golf Course

Friday, June 21, 2019

4:00PM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Saturday, June 22, 2019

ENDS
8:00AM

Headquarters - Great Navy Overnight Campout

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Thursday, June 27, 2019

7:00PM

Little Creek - Hunter Hayes Concert

Friday, June 28, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - ParTee's 3D Blacklight Mini Golf

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, July 12, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Friday, August 2, 2019

Northwest - Dive-in Movies

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, November 8, 2019

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym