NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

 

NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

NSA Hampton Roads' Single Sailor programs are open to all active duty military personnel and their guests 18 years or older. These programs are geared towards E1-E6 personnel, geographic bachelors, and unaccompanied service members from all branches of services. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for these individuals by providing a comprehensive program of social, cultural, recreation, athletic and fitness activities in a safe and healthy environment.

Liberty Program Calendar Downloads: Portsmouth Northwest
 

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 237 • Ph: 757-421-8250

More Information

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

NSAHR Portsmouth • Bldg. 256 • Ph: 757-953-5095

More Information

 

Friday, September 27, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - Dave & Buster's Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Northwest - Tournament Tuesdays

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

This event repeats every week on Tuesday

Friday, October 4, 2019

Northwest - National Taco Day

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

Saturday, October 5, 2019

6:00PM

Headquarters - ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Northwest - VA Beach Cupcake Festival

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Friday, October 11, 2019

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Andy Grammer Concert

Saturday, October 19, 2019

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest Chili Cook-Off

11:00AM

NAVSTA Norfolk - Fleet Fest

Pier 14

1:30PM

Northwest - Howl-O-Scream at Busch Gardens Shuttle

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Northwest - Tribal Axe

NSAHR Northwest - Mariner Community Recreation Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

2:00PM

Headquarters - ODU Football Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Friday, November 22, 2019

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Thursday, November 28, 2019

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Free Thanksgiving Dinner

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, January 10, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, April 3, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

 

Please take two minutes to complete a survey of our programs. Your feedback helps us serve you better!
Northwest
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorthwest

Portsmouth
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyPortsmouthNMC