NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

 

NSA Hampton Roads Liberty Programs

NSA Hampton Roads' Single Sailor programs are open to all active duty military personnel and their guests 18 years or older. These programs are geared towards E1-E6 personnel, geographic bachelors, and unaccompanied service members from all branches of services. Our goal is to enhance the quality of life for these individuals by providing a comprehensive program of social, cultural, recreation, athletic and fitness activities in a safe and healthy environment.

Liberty Program Calendar Downloads: Portsmouth Northwest
 

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

NSAHR NW • Bldg. 237 • Ph: 757-421-8250

More Information

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

NSAHR Portsmouth • Bldg. 256 • Ph: 757-953-5095

More Information

 

Saturday, January 18, 2020

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty MacArthur on Ice Trip

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Sunday, January 19, 2020

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Championship Game Town Hall

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Friday, January 24, 2020

7:30PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Free Admirals Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Headquarters - ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Life Size Games Day

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2020 MWR Super Bowl Parties

6:00PM

Northwest - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Northwest - Liberty Center

6:00PM

Portsmouth - Super Bowl Party

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Monday, February 3, 2020

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Liberty Birthday Cupcakes

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 6, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, February 7, 2020

7:30PM

Headquarters - The Puck Stops Here! Admirals Hockey Trip

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Headquarters - ODU Basketball Trips

NSAHR Headquarters - Cutter Park

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Portsmouth - Warm up with Liberty

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

6:30PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Free Admirals Shuttle

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 13, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

Friday, February 14, 2020

9:00AM

Portsmouth - Happy Valentine's Day: Fondue Friday

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

12:00PM

Portsmouth - Liberty Pool Tournament

NSAHR Portsmouth - River's Edge Liberty Center

Thursday, February 20, 2020

6:30PM

Headquarters - Thursday Night Tournaments

NSAHR Headquarters - Community Recreation

 

Please take two minutes to complete a survey of our programs. Your feedback helps us serve you better!
Northwest
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyNorthwest

Portsmouth
https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/LibertyPortsmouthNMC