NSA Hampton Roads MWR Fitness & Sports

 

NSA Hampton Roads Intramural Sports

Friday, October 18, 2019

1:00PM

Headquarters - Dodgeball Tournament

NSAHR Headquarters - Marianas Fitness Center & Gym

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:15AM

Northwest - Ping Pong Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Dodgeball Tournament

Northwest Gymnasium
Bldg. 348

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, October 3, 2019

11:00AM

Northwest - Cornhole Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:00AM

Northwest - Ultimate Frisbee Tournament

NSAHR Northwest - Parks & Picnic Areas

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:00AM

Portsmouth - Hoop Skills Challenge

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Fitness Center

Friday, September 27, 2019

7:00AM

Northwest - Push-Pull-Carry-Lift Challenge

NSAHR Northwest - Outdoor Pool

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

NSAHR - Finish Strong Challenge

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, November 15, 2019

10:30AM

Northwest - Powerlifting Competition

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

 

Saturday, October 12, 2019

10:00AM

Northwest - Grunt Run & Runt Grunt

NSAHR Northwest - Fitness Center & Gym

Friday, October 18, 2019

11:30AM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Pink Ribbon 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center

Friday, November 8, 2019

11:30AM

Headquarters - Wounded Warrior 5K

NSAHR Headquarters - NH-30 Gym

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

11:00PM

NSA HR Portsmouth - Beat the Ball 5K

NSAHR Portsmouth - Riverview Aquatics Center