Family Employment / TAP - Department of Labor Employment Workshop

This track assists participants in considering career goals and how to position themselves for success in future careers. Additionally, participants will develop their resume, networking skills, interview techniques and job search strategies. Service members and family members will learn about the essential tools and resources needed to evaluate career options, gain information for training and employment and identify the nexy steps to facilitate transition to the civilian workforce. This course will help guide participants through a process of self-reflection, assessment, research and planning.

Events

Thursday, September 30, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

TAP U-93
1327 W C St.
Norfolk, VA 23511

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

8:00AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Thursday, October 7, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

8:00AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 21, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, November 4, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, November 18, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, December 2, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, December 9, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

7:30AM

Employment - Department of Labor Employment Workshop (Virtual)