Family Employment / TAP - Effective Resume Writing

These days, only a top-notch resume will get you an interview. Learn how to market your skills, knowledge, accomplishments, and experience with an impressive resume. This single-session workshop also includes tips on translating military terminology.  

Events

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

5:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, October 14, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Saturday, October 23, 2021

12:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Thursday, October 28, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Portsmouth

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NSA HR Northwest Annex

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

Monday, December 6, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ JEB Little Creek

Wednesday, December 8, 2021

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ WPNSTA Yorktown

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

8:30AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAVSTA Norfolk

9:00AM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ NAS Oceana

Thursday, December 16, 2021

1:00PM

Effective Resume Writing

FFSC @ Newport News